Facilitators & Stockists (for classes and stock purchase requirements)

Eastern Cape

Walmer

Crafty Arts

Aubrey de Chalain

(041) 581 1577

41, 6th Avenue

Walmer

Port Elizabeth

Sanet Loxton

082 7834885

loxtonsanet@gmail.com

East London

Earthway Infusions

Christine Rieck

083 602 5333 (7.30am - 4pm Mon - Thurs; 7.30am - 1pm Fri)

christine.rieck@gmail.com

East London

Hobby Craft

Lauren du Preez

Western Shopping Complex

Western Avenue

Vincent

(043) 727 1297

sales@hobbycrafts.co.za

Walmer

A Peace of Art

Nelmarie Oosthuizen

082 770 9994

nelnet@telkomsa.net

The Free State

Bloemfontein

Fancy Face and Scroffy Cafe

Ronel Smit

(051) 522 2140

burger.ronel@gmail.com


Gauteng

Alberton, Bedfordview, Edenvale

Messy Art

Lynette Adams

082 576 9971

Facebook Page: Clayologie Artist and Stockist

lynette.adams@vodamail.co.za

Benoni/ Boksburg

It's Clay Time

Kim Smith

084 924 3045

www.itsclaytime.co.za


Brakpan/ Springs

Dingle Dangles

Mandy Benade

082 800 8583 

(011) 817 5109

mandybe@telkomsa.net

https://www.facebook.com/Dingledangles007/


Roodepoort

PNK Distributors

Marlene Boys-Vermeulen

(011) 473 0035/ (011) 473 0240 / 060 962 6966

Florida Hills, Roodepoort

Mudd Craft

Brenda Helfrich

082 521 0794

brenda@dreamdiva.co.za

www.muddcraft.co.za

Vanderbijlpark

Kuns 'n Craft

Rosie van Pype

Shop no. 3

Saamtrek Building

Vanderbijlpark

(016) 932 2494

rosievanpype@gmail.com

Edenvale

Crafters Den

37 Voortrekker Road

Edenvale

(011) 453 9291 / 083 253 4481

info@thecraftconnexion.com

PRETORIA

Centurion

CraftZ's

Lizelda Joubert

083 314 6591

lizelda.bosch@gmail.com


Pretoria East

Jimnettes Arts & Crafts

(012) 361 4469

11, 12 Lynnridge Mall

Lynnwood Road

Pretoria

La Montagne, Pretoria

Hobbido Craft

Nicky Ochs

082 951 6121

hobbido@outlook.com

KwaZulu-Natal

Pinetown

Snip-It

Janine Palmer

(031)7091755

082 4693210

www.snipit.co.za

Ballito

PNA Ballito

Ronelle Korsten

Ballito Bay Mall - Shop G61

1 Link Road & Simbithi Drive

(032) 586 0206

pnaballito@gmail.com

Eshowe

Anruzel Creations

Anita Venter

Wynne & Wynne

73 Osborn Street

Eshowe

084 474 2673

anita.venter@telkomsa.net

www.facebook.com/anruzelcreations/


Limpopo

Burgersfort

Madeleen Willers

078 28253954

mwillers@mweb.co.za

Tzaneen

Paint Pot Tzaneen Arts & Crafts

(015) 307 3265

54 Boundary Road

Tzaneen

crafts@paintpotgroup.co.za


Mpumalanga

Ermelo

Sparkling Gems

Jeanne Vermeulen , 082 922 5274

jeanne2.ver@gmail.com

Facebook Page: Polymer Crafts



Western Cape 

Noordhoek, Kommejie, Capri

Colleen Brice, (021) 7853436 / 084 020 1799

briccol.art@gmail.com


George

Little Art Shop 

Cathy Fourie, 084 6956 871, schoolartsupply@gmail.com

St. George’s Square, Knysna Road, George

Wellington

Karoo Fairie Arts

Michelle Hamman-Wright

072 725 1429

michellehammanwright@gmail.com


Mossel Bay 

Periwinkle Gifts & Crafts

Zandra von Vollenstein

67 Peperboom Building

Shop 1 & 2

Great Brak River

082 743 3089

zandra.v@telkomsa.net

Brackenfell

PNA Capegate

Capegate Shopping Centre

(021) 981 0787

pnacapegate@mweb.co.za

Strand

PNA Somerset Mall

5 Koortzen Street

Gants Centre

Strand

(021) 853 7048

Sedgefield

Wool 'n Things

Helen Stuart

Shop 6, Kingfisher Building

Sedgefield

(044) 343 1028

084 323 1029

stuart45@telkomsa.net


Scroll