Facilitators & Stockists

(for classes and local stock purchases)

Eastern Cape - Port Elizabeth

Sanet Loxton - 082 7834885 - loxtonsanet@gmail.com

 

Free State – Bloemfontein

Fancy Face and Scroffy Café - Ronel Smit (051) 522 2140

burger.ronel@gmail.com

 

Gauteng - Alberton, Bedfordview, Edenvale

Messy Art - Lynette Adams - 082 576 9971

lynette.adams@vodamail.co.za

 

Gauteng – Brakpan, Springs

Dingle Dangles - Mandy Benade - 082 800 8583 / 011 817 5109

mandybe@telkomsa.net

https://www.facebook.com/Dingledangles007/

 

Gauteng – Edenvale

Crafters Den - 011 453 9291 / 083 253 4481

info@thecraftconnexion.com

 

Gauteng – Florida Hills, Roodepoort

Mudd Craft - Brenda Helfrich - 082 521 0794

brenda@dreamdiva.co.za  www.muddcraft.co.za

 

Gauteng – Pretoria (La Montagne)

Hobbido Craft - Nicky Ochs - 082 951 6121

hobbido@outlook.com

Gauteng – Pretoria (Lynnwood)

Jimnettes Arts & Crafts - 012 361 4469

11, 12 Lynnridge Mall, Lynnwood Road

Gauteng – Vanderbijlpark

Kuns 'n Craft - Rosie van Pype - 016 932 2494

rosievanpype@gmail.com

 

KwaZulu-Natal - Ballito and nationally

PNA Ballito - Ronelle Korsten - 032 586 0206 (ph for local outlets)

pnaballito@gmail.com

 

Limpopo - Burgersfort

Madeleen Willers - 078 28253954

mwillers@mweb.co.za

Limpopo - Tzaneen

Paint Pot Tzaneen Arts & Crafts - 015 307 3265

crafts@paintpotgroup.co.za

 

Mpumalanga - Ermelo

Sparkling Gems - Jeanne Vermeulen - 082 922 5274

jeanne2.ver@gmail.com

 

Western Cape - Brackenfell

PNA Capegate - Capegate Shopping Centre - 021 981 0787

pnacapegate@mweb.co.za

 

Western Cape - George

Little Art Shop - Cathy Fourie - 084 695 6871

schoolartsupply@gmail.com

 

Western Cape – Great Brak 

Periwinkle Gifts & Crafts - Zandra von Vollenstein - 082 743 3089

zandra.v@telkomsa.net

 

Western Cape - Noordhoek, Kommetjie, Capri

Colleen Brice, (021) 7853436 / 084 020 1799

briccol.art@gmail.com

 

Western Cape - Wellington

Karoo Fairie Arts - Michelle Hamman-Wright 072 725 1429

michellehammanwright@gmail.com


Scroll